top of page

MO Astray V1.2.6 €� SiMPLEX







MO Astray V1.2.6 €� SiMPLEX this is a side-scrolling pixel game with puzzle solving…. (In general, the game is bad, I would say more). And here is the third number. Mauro Piccolo again proved to be on top. There is nothing superfluous in the game, but it is worthy of attention. It was thanks to the game that Mauro came to figure skating, and also became one of the best world figure skaters. So I recommend playing, everything is cool. And another number, the number of "Silver Arrows" ("Cinque points Silver arrows") Mauro recorded with us on the track. This is a drawing made in the form of an arrow that circles invisible particles over dots. In other words, in the figure, the number slides through the void, circling invisible points that the viewer in the picture is not destined to notice. That's very beautiful. I like. We also played this number. It was very cool, especially when Mauro released two more issues into the hall - "Blind Maze" and "Search for a Figured Surface." By the way, Mauro, remember that video where we taught you to count from one to 10? So, in the hall, he showed us not only what exactly we remembered, but also told us exactly how he traced the pieces. It's so cool! Very beautiful number, beautiful casting, beautiful Mauro. And it's pretty cool here. For the second time I sit and enjoy. The video is not conducive to admiring, it needs to be watched. Now I will put myself on the download. Although by the time I finish watching, it will already be possible not to turn it on. By the way, the Maestro took off all our glasses and asked what kind of eyesight I had. I love it when partners behave with dignity, when they do not climb on the rampage, but keep their distance. So. I overcharged myself, about 8. This is the best coefficient I have ever seen. Yes, the quality of the broadcast is really bad, but how is it better? Firstly, at a high technical level, and secondly, the very atmosphere and nature of the events. Want to make sure? Yes, this is the way it is. We have been on the jury at cyclocross and at the rhythmic gymnastics championships, but Mahera managed to focus on how you can be different 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page